“There is no sincerer love
than the love of food.“
- GEORGE BERNARD SHAW
THE FISCHHAUS
in the heart of Düsseldorf’s Altstadt (Oldtown)
Phone: +49 (0)211 854 98 64
THE FISCHHAUS
in the heart of Düsseldorf’s Altstadt (Oldtown)
Phone: +49 (0)211 854 98 64
THE FISCHHAUS
in the heart of Düsseldorf’s Altstadt (Oldtown)
Phone: +49 (0)211 854 98 64
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Slider

Restaurant Fischhaus

divides into four sections

… characterized each by its own charm. We are looking forward to treat yourself with some fine food and drinks in each of our sections. Therefore, we kindly invite you to be bitten by the culinary bug of the Fischhaus unique atmosphere.

Restaurant Fischhaus

Bergerstraße 3-7
40213 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 (0)211 854 98 64
Phone +49 (0)211 828 45 64
Fax +49 (0)211 13 47 45
info@fischhaus-duesseldorf.de

OPENING HOURS

Daily open from 11 am until 12 pm
Soup kitchen open from 11 am
Warm kitchen open from 12 am until 10 pm

Bistro

You should preferably enjoy our Bistro section with a spontaneous glass of Riesling or Sancerre, together with half a dozen of Oysters or some young white herring (Matjes). Black and white Carrara Marble combined with black Bistro chairs might make you wonder if you are in Paris. This impression will be confirmed by the ongoing hustle and bustle of the people strolling through the Bergerstraße, which you can pleasantly follow through the opulent window facade.

Restaurant

The heart of the Fischhaus is our interior area, which is characterized by the Cherrywood parquet flooring and the sea colours navy blue and aquamarine. The sophisticated Restaurant ambience spreads a certain charm, converting Düsseldorf’s historic city center into an international Fish Mecca.

Terrace

During the spring and summer season we serve our specialties on our massive external terrace. You can follow the goings-on of the people from the brink of the pedestrian area while enjoying a sunny lunch or during a summery dinner.

Fischhalle (Hall)

On the top of our hall sits enthroned a tremendous glass dome, which suffuses the whole room with daylight. This slightly separated area is suitable for any type of events, such as birthdays, weddings or company events. Accordingly, we can elaborate an individual menu for you and your group.

Feel free to check out further impressions from our happy customers.

Tisch reservieren

"Es gibt keine ehrlichere Liebe,
als die Liebe zum Essen."
- GEORGE BERNARD SHAW
DAS FISCHHAUS
IM HERZEN DER DÜSSELDORFER ALTSTADT
TEL: 0211 854 98 64
DAS FISCHHAUS
IM HERZEN DER DÜSSELDORFER ALTSTADT
TEL: 0211 854 98 64
DAS FISCHHAUS
IM HERZEN DER DÜSSELDORFER ALTSTADT
TEL: 0211 854 98 64
previous arrow
next arrow
PlayPause
Slider

Das Restaurant Fischhaus

unterteilt sich in vier Bereiche

… welche alle ihren eigenen, speziellen Charme haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in jedem dieser Bereiche kulinarisch verwöhnen zu dürfen und laden Sie herzlichst ein, sich von dem einzigartigen Ambiente des Fischhauses anstecken zu lassen!

Restaurant Fischhaus

Bergerstraße 3-7
40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon 0211 854 98 64
Telefon 0211 828 45 64
Fax 0211 13 47 45
info@fischhaus-duesseldorf.de

Öffnungszeiten

Täglich durchgehend geöffnet
von 11:00 bis 00:00 Uhr
Suppenküche geöffnet ab 11 Uhr
Warme Küche von 12 bis 22 Uhr

Bistro

Unser Bistro lässt sich am besten mit einem spontanen Glas Riesling oder Sancerre genießen, in Kombination mit einem halben Dutzend Austern oder einem Trio vom frischen Matjes. Schwarz-weißer Carrara-Marmor und die schwarzen Bistrostühle verströmen Pariser Flair. Dieses wird bekräftigt, durch das Getümmel der Menschen auf der Bergerstraße, dem Sie angenehm durch die üppige Fensterfront zuschauen können.

Restaurant

Das Herz des Fischhauses ist unser Innenbereich, der durch Kirschholz-Parkett und den Meeresfarben Marineblau und Aquamarin besticht. In dem gehobenen Restaurant Ambiente verspürt man einen gewissen Charme, der die Düsseldorfer Altstadt unmittelbar in ein Fisch-Mekka von internationalem Format verwandelt.

Terrasse

In den Frühlings- und Sommermonaten servieren wir Ihnen unsere Spezialitäten auf unserer großen Außenterrasse. Am Rande der Fußgängerzone der Bergerstraße lässt sich das Treiben der Menschen bei einem sonnigen Mittag oder einem sommerlichen Abendessen umso besser verfolgen.

Fischhalle

Über unserer Fischhalle thront eine gewaltige Glaskuppel, die den gesamten Raum tagsüber mit Licht durchflutet. Dieser leicht separierte Bereich eignet sich ideal für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art, ob Geburtstage, Hochzeiten oder Firmenevents. Nach gemeinsamer Absprache stellen wir Ihnen gerne eine Auswahl an individuellen Menüs zusammen!

Weitere Impressionen können Sie den Fotos unserer zufriedenen Gäste entnehmen

Tisch reservieren